Corruption company Paul Labic

Obligation to produce results and anticipation of corruption

How do you thrive in a corrupt environment? Paul Labic is a specialist in corruption and the protection of companies and their teams. As a consultant and academic, the French native approaches risks from two sides. You have spent more than 20 years in the international automotive industry in various management positions. How did you come to specialize in fighting [...]

Weiterlesen
Lead time terrorist attack aviation

A terrorist attack has no lead time

Three continents, four countries and many crises: For more than 40 years, Werner Heesen worked in the aviation industry and experienced several emergency situations - including a terrorist attack. In the WB Risk Prevention Systems Team, his focus is on organizing logistics and security concepts for company employees. For 15 months, Germany has been struggling with the worst crisis [...]

Weiterlesen
Experience Volker Klosowski Artificial Intelligence

No computer can replace many years of personal experience

Volker Klosowski is a specialist in technical testing and certification. The graduate engineer gained experience in risk prevention and emergency management in a wide range of industries. As a member of international commissions, he dealt with incidents and plant safety. You worked in management positions at TÜV Nord and TÜV Rheinland for almost 25 years. What were important lessons learned for your task today [...].

Weiterlesen

Ergebnispflicht und Antizipation von Korruption

Veröffentlicht Veröffentlicht in Über uns

Wie entwickelt man sich in einem korrupten Umfeld? Paul Labic ist Spezialist für den Schutz von Unternehmen und deren Teams. Als Berater und Akademiker nähert sich der gebürtige Franzose Risiken von zwei Seiten. Sie haben mehr als 20 Jahre in der internationalen Automobilindustrie in diversen Managementpositionen Karriere gemacht. Wie kam es zu Ihrer Spezialisierung auf die Bekämpfung von Korruption […]

Ein Terroranschlag hat keine Vorlaufzeit

Veröffentlicht Veröffentlicht in Über uns

Drei Kontinente, vier Länder und viele Krisen: Mehr als 40 Jahre arbeitete Werner Heesen in der Luftfahrtbranche. Im WB Risk Prevention Systems Team liegt sein Fokus auf der Organisation von Logistik und Sicherheitskonzepten für Mitarbeiter von Unternehmen. Seit 15 Monaten kämpft Deutschland mit der schlimmsten Krise seit dem Zweiten Weltkrieg. An welchen Aufträgen arbeiten Sie gerade?  Werner […]

Langjährige persönliche Erfahrung kann kein Computer ersetzen

Veröffentlicht Veröffentlicht in Über uns

Volker Klosowski ist Spezialist für technische Prüfungen und Zertifizierungen. In unterschiedlichsten Industrien sammelte der Diplomingenieur Erfahrungen mit Risikoprävention und Notfallmanagement. Als Mitglied internationaler Kommissionen beschäftigte er sich mit Störfällen und Anlagensicherheit. Sie haben fast 25 Jahre in Führungspositionen beim TÜV Nord bzw. beim TÜV Rheinland gearbeitet. Was waren wichtige Lessons Learned für Ihre heutige Aufgabe […]