Volker Klosowski

Volker Klosowski

Volker Klosowski has been working in the field of technical testing and certification for 25 years, including 20 years in national and international management and supervisory board functions, most recently as a board member of TÜV Rheinland AG.

In addition to his full-time professional activities, Volker Klosowski was a recognized and appointed expert in various national and international regulatory bodies from 1991 to 2014, e.g. a member of the Major Accidents Commission (from 2000-2005) and the Commission for Plant Safety and its working groups (from 2005 - 2014).  

He is one of the leading experts for all challenges related to the analysis of risk potentials, preventive work in the formation and further development of a safety-oriented organization and the planning of technical measures and concepts with the legally correct implementation of the relevant regulations. 

Volker Klosowski has, for example, been on assignment in Asia during pandemics (including bird flu). Since 2009, he has been involved in the development and implementation of organizational concepts and technical instruments for epidemic control for Asian companies and governmental institutions (such as the Taiwanese customs at the international airport in Taipei). 

He is currently making his experience available to German SMEs that need to develop pragmatically appropriate concepts for their international locations in order to ramp up their production or sales for the respective growth market.

Contributions by Volker Klosowski:

Experience Volker Klosowski Artificial Intelligence

Crisis communication in a big city

WB Risk Prevention Systems introduces itself: Volker Klosowski in an interview
Volker Klosowski is a specialist in technical testing and certification. The graduate engineer gained experience in risk prevention and emergency management in a wide range of industries. As a member of international commissions, he dealt with incidents and plant safety.

Whistleblower Megaphone Rumors

Whistleblower - crisis mode in the company

Employees - Corruption - Gemba-Walk
Everyone will have experienced it at some point - whether as an employee or employer - the journey together does not always last a lifetime. The circumstances can be different and it does not always end peacefully. However, if allegations suddenly emerge, which in the worst case can lead to legal...

Volker Klosowski

Volker Klosowski

Seit 25 Jahren ist Volker Klosowski im Bereich technischer Prüfungen und Zertifizierung tätig, davon 20 Jahre in nationalen und internationalen Geschäftsführungs- und Aufsichtsratsfunktionen, zuletzt als Vorstand der TÜV Rheinland AG.

Neben seiner hauptberuflichen Tätigkeit war Volker Klosowski von 1991 bis 2014 anerkannter und berufener Experte in diversen, nationalen und internationalen regelsetzenden Gremien so z.B.  Mitglied der der Störfallkommission (von 2000-2005) und in der Kommission für Anlagensicherheit und deren Arbeitskreisen (von 2005 – 2014).  

Er ist einer der führenden Experten für alle Herausforderungen in Bezug auf die Analyse von Risikopotentialen, die präventive Arbeit in der Bildung und Weiterentwicklung einer sicherheitsgerichteten Organisation und der Planung von technischen Maßnahmen und Konzepten mit der rechtlich korrekten Umsetzung der relevanten Regelwerke. 

Volker Klosowski war beispielsweise während Pandemien (u.a. Vogelgrippe) in Asien im Einsatz. So war er seit 2009 für asiatische Unternehmen und staatliche Einrichtungen (wie z.B. den Taiwanesischen Zoll am internationalen Flughafen in Taipeh) bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung organisatorischer Konzepte und technischer Instrumente zur Seuchenbekämpfung beteiligt. 

Aktuell stellt er seine Erfahrung deutschen Mittelständlern zur Verfügung, die für ihre internationalen Standorte pragmatisch angemessene Konzepte entwickeln müssen, um ihre Produktion oder den Vertrieb für den jeweiligen Wachstumsmarkt wieder hochzufahren.

Beiträge von Volker Klosowski:

Erfahrung Volker Klosowski Künstliche Intelligenz

Krisenkommunikation in einer Großstadt

WB Risk Prevention Systems stellt sich vor: Volker Klosowski im Interview
Volker Klosowski ist Spezialist für technische Prüfungen und Zertifizierungen. In unterschiedlichsten Industrien sammelte der Diplomingenieur Erfahrungen mit Risikoprävention und Notfallmanagement. Als Mitglied internationaler Kommissionen beschäftigte er sich mit Störfällen und Anlagensicherheit.

Whistleblower Megafon Gerüchte

Whistleblower – Krisenmodus im Unternehmen

Mitarbeiter · Korruption · Gemba-Walk
Jeder wird es schon einmal erlebt haben – ob als Arbeitnehmer oder Arbeitgeber – die gemeinsame Reise dauert nicht immer ein Leben lang. Die Umstände können unterschiedlich sein und nicht immer endet es friedlich. Tauchen aber plötzlich Vorwürfe auf, die im schlimmsten Fall rechtliche...