Risk prevention for SMEs Challenge

Risk prevention as a challenge for SMEs

We as private individuals, but also we companies, we authorities, we institutions, etc. have become more vulnerable across the board. The probability of risks with massive effects occurring has increased significantly. At the same time, risk prevention is becoming increasingly important. Corona, cyberattacks, terrorist attacks & climate change The last few years have seen an increase in risks due to the increased occurrence of e.g. cyberattacks on "normal" companies or terrorist attacks [...]

Read more
India Crisis Management Training Camp

India is the perfect training camp for crisis management

Mike D. Batra grew up in New Delhi, among other places, and founded a consulting firm in India's capital in 2004, one of the two origins for today's Dr. Wamser + Batra GmbH. Emergency management and risk prevention are also among their services for German and European clients on site. India is one of the countries most [...]

Read more
Experience Volker Klosowski Artificial Intelligence

No computer can replace many years of personal experience

Volker Klosowski is a specialist in technical testing and certification. The graduate engineer gained experience in risk prevention and emergency management in a wide range of industries. As a member of international commissions, he dealt with incidents and plant safety. You worked in management positions at TÜV Nord and TÜV Rheinland for almost 25 years. What were important lessons learned for your task today [...].

Read more
Risk Company Risk Prevention Dr. Johannes Wamser

Companies are becoming more risk-averse

With Risk Prevention Systems, Dr. Wamser + Batra GmbH supports its customers in managing crises and emergency situations, in addition to pandemics, such as corruption, mass strikes, natural disasters, terrorist attacks, kidnapping, war. Managing Director Dr. Johannes Wamser on risks in everyday business, thinking outside the box and a crisis-tested team. To what extent has the pandemic heightened companies' awareness of risks [...].

Read more

Risikoprävention Mittelstand Herausforderung

Risikoprävention als Herausforderung für den Mittelstand

Wir als Privatpersonen, aber auch wir Unternehmen, wir Behörden, wir Einrichtungen etc. sind in der Breite angreifbarer geworden. Die Eintrittswahrscheinlichkeit von Risiken mit massiven Auswirkungen haben deutlich zugenommen. Gleichzeitig wird die Risikoprävention immer wichtiger. Corona, Cyberattacken, Terroranschläge & Klimawandel Die letzten Jahre haben durch das vermehrte Auftreten von z.B. Cyberattacken auf „normale“ Unternehmen oder terroristischer Angriffe […]

Weiterlesen
Indien Krisenmanagement Trainingscamp

Indien ist das perfekte Trainingscamp für Krisenmanagement

Mike D. Batra wuchs unter anderem in New Delhi auf und gründete in der Hauptstadt Indiens im Jahr 2004 eine Beratungsfirma, eine der beiden Ursprünge für die heutige Dr. Wamser + Batra GmbH. Auch Notfallmanagement und Risikoprävention zählen zu deren Dienstleistungen für deutsche und europäische Kunden vor Ort. Indien gehört zu den Ländern, die am […]

Weiterlesen
Erfahrung Volker Klosowski Künstliche Intelligenz

Langjährige persönliche Erfahrung kann kein Computer ersetzen

Volker Klosowski ist Spezialist für technische Prüfungen und Zertifizierungen. In unterschiedlichsten Industrien sammelte der Diplomingenieur Erfahrungen mit Risikoprävention und Notfallmanagement. Als Mitglied internationaler Kommissionen beschäftigte er sich mit Störfällen und Anlagensicherheit. Sie haben fast 25 Jahre in Führungspositionen beim TÜV Nord bzw. beim TÜV Rheinland gearbeitet. Was waren wichtige Lessons Learned für Ihre heutige Aufgabe […]

Weiterlesen
Risiko Unternehmen Risikoprävention Dr. Johannes Wamser

Die Unternehmen werden risikoaffiner

Mit Risk Prevention Systems unterstützt die Dr. Wamser + Batra GmbH ihre Kunden bei der Bewältigung von Krisen und Notsituationen, neben Pandemien, etwa Korruption, Massenstreiks, Naturkatastrophen, Terroranschläge, Entführung, Krieg. Geschäftsführer Dr. Johannes Wamser über Risiken im Geschäftsalltag, den Blick über den Tellerrand und ein krisenerprobtes Team. Inwiefern hat die Pandemie bei den Unternehmen das Bewusstsein für Risiken geschärft […]

Weiterlesen